lasasbrokers.blogg.se

Sony dvd architect 5
Sony dvd architect 5




sony dvd architect 5

How do I prevent DVD architect from recompressing my videos? Is it because my footage is 1920×1080 and I’m going to DVD? Is the bit rate too high? Either way I’ve burned it anyway letting it recompress and it looks alright but not as good as the file on my computer. Either way I got to work with what I got so I have selected the DVD format along with 720×480 (NTSC) and have tried burning both my rendered blu-ray setting file, and my mpeg-2 default (customized) file and they both want to recompress. If I cant burn a DVD with the blu-ray disc format it seems that I have to settle for the DVD format which is 720×480 at the highest. Status: TSWrapper.dll::CTSWrapper::ProcThreadMain::Video buffer underflows. This might sound dumb but is there any way to use the blu-ray disc format to burn onto a regular DVD? I’ve tried but I get this error: I slid the video quality slider all the way to the right also.Īnd I changed the bit rate settings to the same as the blu-ray settings which are:ĭo these sound like the right rendering setting or should I try something else?Īny way, moving along, in architect I thought I’d try using the blu-ray disc format in project properties because it has 1920×1080 resolution which is what I have but I don’t have a blu-ray burner. I had to make some customizations though like…įield order, changed from lower field first to none (progressive scan) one change I made was sliding the (video quality) slider all the way to the right (making it 31) The two template settings were:īlu-ray 1920×1080-24p, 25 Mbps video stream There were only 2 videos that came out about the same and looked sharp. I rendered the same project (with different templates but all from mpeg-2) so many times it ain’t even funny. I’m planning on burning to DVD so from what I gather rendering a MPEG-2 is the way to go right? So I go to Render as and select MPEG-2 and there are a ton of templates to choose from. Does it sound like I’m on the right setting or should it be another? I’ve tried using both and they seem to have the same results. I know the fps of my footage don’t match but the only other close setting is HD 1080-60i (1920×1080, 29.970 fps). My footage is 1920×1080 at 30fps, File type is a.

#Sony dvd architect 5 pro#

I’m trying to use DVD architect Pro 5.0b to burn it. I’m editing in Sony Vegas Pro 9.0c (64 bit). All I want to do is burn the best quality DVD I can with my footage.






Sony dvd architect 5